How Are We Doing?

We work hard to bring you the best customer service and car shopping experience possible, but to continue improving, we need your feedback! So if you’ve recently visited Neftin Volkswagen in search of a new vehicle or for service, please take a minute to provide a rating and review about your experience. Thanks in advance for your time!

Customer Lobby
7 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dillon B. 17 Oct 2017
I have had a great experience here. All though I'm not too sure if my car is 100% fixed I feel assured that the Neftin team did a great job. Don the Parts Manager was the person to take care of me when I brought my car in. He went to the car with me hard the sound I was talking about, listened to wh...at I had to say, and took the videos that I had of the sounds. He assured me that his guys would run the test to problem solve. Don emailed me both days that my car was there with constant updates. It was really nice to have the constant updates and the feeling that something was being done instead of ignored. Normally it's never fun to have your car at the shop but I am glad to have such a good experience! It was worth the drive from Ventura!!! Again Thank You Don! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
MRBONDS1 15 Jul 2014
Neftin VW service dept. provided excellent customer service on my last visit. My VW had a persistent problem & they went above & beyond my expectations to resolve the issue, while providing me a free loaner. My car is like new again!
5 rate
DealerRater
thevtacarguy 20 Apr 2014
I bought a new VW Jetta TDI 4/19/14 from Brad Silver at Neftin VW. Drove quite a distance and had two other dealers in my area I could have purchased from. Brad was easy to deal with, very fast and friendly. A perfect experience
5 rate
DealerRater
MRBONDS1 15 Jan 2014
Daniel Drake, at Neftin VW, provided me with the best possible car leasing experience ever. He is extremely informative and patient. He provided me with many options to help me decide on the best choice for my needs. He is a pleasure to deal with and I always refer family friends to him. This is... my 3rd car from Daniel in the last year, and there will be many more. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
csunlimited24 12 Aug 2013
Outstanding experience. Although I was initially looking at a new vehicle with less equipment, Bob Levy took the time to show me pre-owned Certified vehicles had that features and luxury that my family deserved. We came to a deal quickly and without too many hurdles. Financing was a breeze gi...ven my credit situation. Bob took the time to go over the major features of our car and gave the kids plenty of jellybeans to take home. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MRBONDS1 05 Jul 2013
Daniel, Internet manager at Neftin VW, is 1 of the best salespeople I have dealt with in SoCal in over 10 years. He was incredibly quick in responding to my initial inquiry. His prices & terms were the best of 6 different VW dealers in the SoCal area that I sent the same inquiry to. I then had ...so many questions regarding the vehicle. He was a true gentleman & a pleasure to work with. He was respectful, informative, and extremely patient. I will definitely contact him the next time I need a car & I will always refer Daniel to all family & friends..... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ron_s 19 May 2012
Bradly has once again gone above and beyond. This is my third car from him in the last three years and I will continue for the fourth next year!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.